Department Coordinators

Department of Control and Mechatronic Engineering
Dr. Lim Cheng Siong

Department of Electronic and Computer Engineering
Dr. Suhana Mohamed Sultan
Office: P19a - 05-02-02
Tel: 07-555 7176 (office) ext: 57176

Department of Communication Engineering
Dr. Rashidah @ Siti Saedah Bte Arsat
Tel: 07-555 7168 (office), Fax: 07-556 6272

Department of Electrical Power Engineering
Dr. Zulkarnain Ahmad Noorden
Tel: 07-553 5451 (office) ext. 35451